In this time, give it to me easy


It’s a rainy Monday. And I’m way behind in posting. But it’s the Monday after Halloween, which fell on a Saturday this year. I’m not pulled together yet. I don’t anticipate being pulled together until Wednesday.

image

I’ve been writing. A lot. I’m in no position to post any of it. I’ve got a post in the works to address the newbies, there are quite a few of you lately (❤) but, that’s not happening today, so let me refer you to this gem from the past that was written to familiarize new followers on how things go down over here in SlackerTown (coined, trademarked, it’s mine now 😘)

All you’ve ever wanted to know about the Frazzled Slacker

-In desperate need of some slack time,
F.S.


4 responses to “In this time, give it to me easy

What's Your Awesome Opinion?

venomstories

BDSM, Dark Fantasy and Horror Stories by Venom

The Siren Rules

A journey from doormat to Goddess

FONDLINGFAITH

happily fornicating

marrieddominant

Dominant Side of Married D/s

domme de plume

...tales of the whipped