All The Leaves Are Brown, And The Sky Is Gray


It’s that time of year again! As of 2 am this morning, this is my most popular post…my fall garland has been competing with my Badass Pumpkin Topiary and I’ haven’t made something new in months! That’s not actually true, but I haven’t made anything that inspired me to blog about it. You know how it is…slacker. And I’m ok with that! In any case, I’m enjoying the Autumn season more than I have in recent years and I’m reblogging this deco mesh garland because I’m putting it out on my porch today. I’m amazed by just how popular it has been…thank you!
-Forever slacking ❤

The Frazzled Slacker

image

image

Not entirely true, but enough so that my mind is fully on Autumn.

And with thoughts of Autumn, I tend to go through the house like a mad woman putting amber hues everywhere I can.

This year I’m hitting my new front porch and I wanted something I’ve been seeing everywhere online but have yet to see anywhere local. Door Garlands.

Yes, I know, I’m not your typical door garland-y type, but now that I have a door people actually SEE I felt like doing something new.

This post isn’t so much a DIY tutorial as it is a LOOK WHAT I MADE, MA! Mainly because there are so many tutorials out there that are fantastic (wouldn’t this be a great place to post links to aforementioned tutorial blogs? Sorry, my bad), I really don’t have anything new to add to the conversation, other than this: THIS WAS SO EASY!!

View original post 473 more words

What's Your Awesome Opinion?

venomstories

BDSM, Dark Fantasy and Horror Stories by Venom

The Secret Whore

Exploring my secret sexual fantasies and telling the tale ...

The Siren Rules

A journey from doormat to Goddess

fondlingfaith

Judgment free fornication

Yours Promiscuously,

Confessions of a Fuck-Girl

