Whether You Sparkle or Bling, Don’t Matter it’s the Same Thing (no, really, it’s the same thing!)


You’d think after 2 years and being pinned 3659 times on Pinterest (!!!!) I’d be used to the popularity of my Badass Pumpkin Topiary (yep, that’s the official name. I make the rules up in here. Deal. With. It.) but no, it still surprises me that year round this thing is garnering attention.

image

I reposted this one year ago today on a whim and got great feedback from people who had made one (or two! Go G.L.P, you impress me, big time!) So I’ve decided to make 7/27 “Badass Pumpkin Topiary Day” (anyone from back in the day catch the significance of those numbers? Yeah, look at me tossing in an Easter egg! It was purely coincidental last year, but now that I know, I’m owning it! ).

Yeah, it’s a repost, and yeah, that’s lame because I’m only as good as the last big thing I’ve done, but I’m cool with that. Because not everyone can do badass AND awesome. And this thing? Right here? It’s both. We all know it. (and I’m a slacker, but that’s besides the point 😉 )

-Slack 🙂

What's Your Awesome Opinion?

venomstories

BDSM, Dark Fantasy and Horror Stories by Venom

The Secret Whore

Exploring my secret sexual fantasies and telling the tale ...

The Siren Rules

A journey from doormat to Goddess

Everyone is Drunk

...and other observations

fondlingfaith

Judgment free fornication

Yours Promiscuously,

Confessions of a Fuck-Girl

