Shared from WordPress


Frazzled Followers, I’ve been out of commission for months. Please pretend my excuses are as eloquent as Bob’s Over at My Not So Humble Opinion and refrain from picturing me spending my time wearing string-tie bell-bottom butterfly-covered sweats and a Penn State sweatshirt, sitting on pillows on the floor, eating Cocoa Pebbles and Cheez Doodles in the interim. Please also count this against my quota (even when we all know this is “phoning it in”). I miss you all…for real ❤

http://mnsho.com/2014/10/23/cleaning-out-the-cobwebs/

One response to “Shared from WordPress

What's Your Awesome Opinion?

venomstories

BDSM, Dark Fantasy and Horror Stories by Venom

The Secret Whore

Exploring my secret sexual fantasies and telling the tale ...

The Siren Rules

A journey from doormat to Goddess

fondlingfaith

Judgment free fornication

Yours Promiscuously,

Confessions of a Fuck-Girl

