Deck The Halls!


image

This is going to be a super quick post on my Christmas Garland and Swag. I’m not including a how-to because I made both of these in the dead of night while high on glitter and hot glue fumes.

Not really. Well, yes, really.

I think my crafting phase has come to an end. I’m simply burnt out. I’ve been being all sorts of creative since July in anticipation of the Fall-Halloween-Thanksgiving-Christmas season and while I love this time of year, I’m thankful there is nothing that requires more than a door wreath coming my way for at least 8 months.

That being said, I am awfully proud of my door swag and I love my garland. I’m bummed that the garland looks darker than I had hoped (it’s a gorgeous metallic red and green stripe, but the stripes are tiny) but not enough that I will redo it. It’s slack time!

image

And if you would like to sneak over and paint my awful brown door, feel free…it’s a terrible color for a front door! (The house came with it, and I never even noticed until I started all the crafting! Blargh!)

5 responses to “Deck The Halls!

What's Your Awesome Opinion?

venomstories

BDSM, Dark Fantasy and Horror Stories by Venom

The Secret Whore

Exploring my secret sexual fantasies and telling the tale ...

The Siren Rules

A journey from doormat to Goddess

fondlingfaith

Judgment free fornication

Yours Promiscuously,

Confessions of a Fuck-Girl

