This is Halloween, Everybody Make a Scene


Hello Frazzled Followers!

I’m anxious to blog a few do it yourself how-to’s, but I’m super busy, you know, doing it myself!

So I’ve decided to put up a teaser blog that gives a few sneak peeks into what I’m working on.

If you follow me on Facebook or Twitter, you’ve seen these already, and if you follow me on Pinterest, you’re going to see these soon.

The only thing I’m going to say is that each item below is going to be part of a larger project (even though I think each one is super cool on its own!)

image

image

image

Any guesses on where I’m going with these?

I’ll send a hand crafted Halloween surprise to anyone who gets it right!

Keep an eye out for the how-to on this one, it’s a fun one!

Enjoy!

9 responses to “This is Halloween, Everybody Make a Scene

What's Your Awesome Opinion?

venomstories

BDSM, Dark Fantasy and Horror Stories by Venom

The Secret Whore

Exploring my secret sexual fantasies and telling the tale ...

The Siren Rules

A journey from doormat to Goddess

fondlingfaith

Judgment free fornication

Yours Promiscuously,

Confessions of a Fuck-Girl

