Bobapalooza 2013: The World Is Not Enough


I’m geeking out, People! It is an honor to have participated in this event in the past, I’m truly psyched to see who makes the cut in 2013! Get your entries in!!!

My Not So Humble Opinion

The time has come at last for the next installment of the greatest music festival that never was: Bobapalooza 2013! This year we’re throwing the doors wide open to allow ANYONE to nominate their favorite bands. World tour? Not even. It’s bigger than that. It’s the whole internet! THE WORLD IS NOT ENOUGH.

So here’s the deal: I’ve been sharing my musical past with all of you for a while now, and it’s time to broaden my horizons. I’m looking for new music, and I’m hoping you, yes, YOU will provide it. Specifically, I’m giving ANYONE the chance to get me to listen to the music you love.

Here’s how it works: imagine you’ve heard about a music festival coming to town, and on the list of bands is THE band. The one that makes you say, “I don’t care what the ticket price is, I will sell my own…

View original post 532 more words

What's Your Awesome Opinion?

venomstories

BDSM, Dark Fantasy and Horror Stories by Venom

The Secret Whore

Exploring my secret sexual fantasies and telling the tale ...

The Siren Rules

A journey from doormat to Goddess

Everyone is Drunk

...and other observations

fondlingfaith

Judgment free fornication

Yours Promiscuously,

Confessions of a Fuck-Girl

