I’ve got me a Chrysler, it seats about 20


Ah, the day I actually wanted to buy a mini-van, a huge piece of my coolness died. However, once I sat in my heated leather seats with every available option literally at my finger tips, I knew I’d get over it.

Seriously, want to open a door? Push a button and it slides back just for you! Need to get in the hatch? Same thing, push that button and before you roll your grocery cart (that’s a buggy for my Southern friends) up to the van, that door is open for you to dump all your purchases.  Need a place to hang out when you are at a sporting/music/camping event? Flip the backseat, open the hatch and you have a leather cushioned tailgate bench to ensure your buttocks never touch the ground! Kids in the third row cold while you are warm in the front? Simply adjust the air temperature by each row of the van, everyone is happy!

So really, in a sense my coolness has just shifted, now I get to be the coolest mom on the block and honestly? I’m still the coolest person I know!

What's Your Awesome Opinion?

venomstories

BDSM, Dark Fantasy and Horror Stories by Venom

The Secret Whore

Exploring my secret sexual fantasies and telling the tale ...

The Siren Rules

A journey from doormat to Goddess

fondlingfaith

Judgment free fornication

Yours Promiscuously,

Confessions of a Fuck-Girl

