A Slacker Looks At 40


I don’t know what to say about this…I’m 40 and while I feel like that is a reason for lament, I really don’t feel bad about it. I know it is cliché to say, but I am truly happier now than I have ever been before.

I don’t feel old. I don’t think I look old. I do however have the ever elusive “the future” on my mind now. It seems that it is time to start preparing for the rest of my life.

Guess I better get on that.

What's Your Awesome Opinion?

venomstories

BDSM, Dark Fantasy and Horror Stories by Venom

The Secret Whore

Exploring my secret sexual fantasies and telling the tale ...

The Siren Rules

A journey from doormat to Goddess

fondlingfaith

Judgment free fornication

Yours Promiscuously,

Confessions of a Fuck-Girl

